Directors

President: Jonathan Scheffrahn Email: jscheffrahn@gmail.com
Co-Vice-President: Kerrie Mushinski Email: kerriemushinski@yahoo.com
Co-Vice-President: Sylvia Howell Email: sylvia.y.howell@gmail.com
Treasurer: Michael Drybread Email: mtdrybread@yahoo.com
Secretary: Sherrie Newton Email: sherrynewton46@yahoo.com
COMMITTEE
ArchitecturalTBDTBD
By-lawsTBDTBD
SocialTBDTBD
WelcomeTBDTBD
WebsiteLarry Wrightwebmaster@steeplechasehoa.us
BLOCK CAPTAINS
Coker Valley Dr.Ollie Wintersdorothymwinters@charter.net
Mallard Ct.Ollie Wintersdorothymwinters@charter.net
Fern Ct.Ollie Wintersdorothymwinters@charter.net
Derby Dr.Willard Martinmartin2469@sbcglobal.net
Glenbrook Dr.Willard Martinmartin2469@sbcglobal.net
Wren Ct.Willard Martinmartin2469@sbcglobal.net
Steeplechase Tr.Ruth Ann Uzzlejuzzle@sbcglobal.net
Wendy Ct.Ruth Ann Uzzlejuzzle@sbcglobal.net
Stonehill Ct.Susan Wrightthgirws@att.net
Leanne Ct.TBDTBD
Cross Creek Dr.TBDTBD
Elmbrook Dr.TBDTBD

9 thoughts on “Directors

  1. Larry; Rosa Gabe is not a street. It should have been Leanne Ct. but Frank Lucerno has withdrawn as block capitan

  2. This is our first full calendar year in the neighborhood and we have not heard a word about HOA dues. What is the process for paying the annual dues?

  3. Dear Mr. Farrington,

    Your Closing Company should have explained the dues process at your closing. Included in the closing costs are dues for the year in which you closed. If this was collected, your dues are paid up for that year. Your next year dues of $72 are due prior to the last day of the year, but can be paid anytime before to the SHOA Treasurer. If not paid by December 31, 10% per annum will be assessed. This is explained in the C&R for your street which can be excerpted from our website.

  4. The phone number for the block captain is not correct for Derby Drive. That is my home number and I am not the block captain. Please correct.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *